Caspar Community NEWS

Sunday, November 10th, 2019

Dancing & Silent Auction tonight!


You haven't missed it!

CASPAR FALL FUNdraiser
Sunday, November 10, 6-10:30 pm

Caspar Community is hosting a casual cocktail party event & silent auction, with cocktails, beer, & wine, to be enjoyed with a generous myriad of appetizers. Our local businesses, artists, & craftsmen have donated amazing items for your bidding pleasure. Tommy Brown's Hot Club of Comptche will provide gypsy jazz all evening, with dancing after the silent auction closes at 8 pm. $25 at the door. Thank you to all our generous donors & volunteers!

 

Save these dates:

Pop-up Dance Party with Mendocino All Star Band: Saturday, November 30, 7-10 pm

Foxglove & New Nashville West: Saturday, December 28, 7:30 pm

New Year's Eve Dance Party with Mama Grows Funk: Tuesday, December 31, 8:30 pm

 

See you here!

Sienna

Contact: 964-4997 or caspar@mcn.org.

Online: www.casparcommons.org & Facebook, & Instagram

New! Caspar schwag at Etsy.com

Support: Volunteer, Donate, or Pledge

Newsletter: October 2019

 

Please see our online calendar for Upcoming Events & Weekly Classes

Citizenship Scholarship Enchilada Dinner: Monday, November 11, 5-7 pm

League of Women Voters, Tuesday, November 12, 9:30 - 11:30 am

Women in Business: Thursday, November 14, 7:30 - 9:30 am

Caspar Community Board Meeting: Friday, November 15, at 9 am. All welcome.

Sky, Flamenco en vivo Mendocino: Sunday, November 17, 7:30 pm

5 Rhythms Dance Class: Tuesday, November 19, 6-7:30 pm

Home Resiliency Open House: Friday, November 22, 3:30-6:30 pm

Caspar Headlands Work Day: Saturday, November 23, 10 am - 12 pm

4th Sunday Breakfast: Sunday, November 24, 9 - 11 am

Jewelry, Books, & Guatemalan Treasures: Sunday, November 24, 9 am - 2 pm

League of Women Voters: Coast Behavioral Health Forum, Monday, November 25, 6 - 8 pm

African-inspired Dance Workshop for the Creaky with Annie Lee, Wednesdays, 4-5 pm

Hula: Thursdays, 4 pm

Ballet: Thursdays, 3:30-6 pm

Tango: Thursdays, 7:30-10 pm

Details on these & many other events on our website:
www.casparcommons.org/calendar/

 

You can find a printable version of this email at
www.casparcommons.org/news




As always, all public events are listed on

Caspar Community Center Calendar

To receive our newsletters, email
lists@casparcommons.org